New Destroyer Video for Kaputt

23 Jan

I love this new video for the title song to the new Destroyer album, out next Tuesday. It’s a teenage dream of a different kind than this. Let’s go all the way tonight. No regrets. Just love. We can dance until we die.

Download: Chinatown – Destoyer

2 Responses to “New Destroyer Video for Kaputt”

  1. Cliff Lee January 24, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    I dunno Bruce, I’d rather be in Katy Perry’s video, no BS allegories to deal with there. Hey, I’m just sayin’.

    You think Sam Cooke would have made videos if he were still alive?

  2. jesselun January 24, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    I’m not totally sure, but I think this is just smooth jazz…

Leave a Reply

