And Now Here’s Another Awesome Hood Internet & Anatomy Magazine Mix Tape

10 Jul

Damn, there’ve been some great mix tapes this summer and here’s another one compliments of the Anatomy Magazine and one of my favorite consistently great blogs The Hood Internet. The track list (below) is off the hook and the beats go on.
Check out The Great American Mixtape.

And this is just Side A. Download it here

1. Jay-Z (feat. Pharrell) x LCD Soundsystem – Just Wanna Dance Yrself Clean
2. Outkast x Dirty Projectors – Ms. Jackson’s Chamber
3. 50 Cent x Ratatat – Have A Billar By Me
4. Ludacris (feat. Pharrell) x Rilo Kiley – Moneymaking Money Maker That Makes Money
5. Wu Tang Clan x Javelin – C.R.E.A.M. Theme
6. GZA x Sonic Youth – Beneath The Candle
7. Lil’ Troy (feat. Fat Pat and Yungstar) x TV On The Radio – Wanna Be A Wolf Like Me
8. Clipse x Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Clipse Your Hands Say Wamp Wamp
9. Asher Roth x The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – I Love Friction
10. Devin The Dude (feat. Andre 3000) x Les Savy Fav – What Would Devin Do?
11. Gucci Mane (feat. .45) x The Drums – Aw Never Drop My Man
12. Omarion x Julian Casablancas – I Get The Hang Of It
13. DJ Assault x Deerhunter – Deer Assault
14. Three 6 Mafia (feat. Chamillionaire) x The Hold Steady – Doe Boys And Fresh Girls In America

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: