i’ll tumbl for ya at somevelvetblog.2

12 Jan

maybe it’s that the interwebs have just turned my brain into having no attention span, or maybe i just dig the nimbleness of tumblr, but i’ve been finding myself posting alot to my tumblr recently and i’m feeling the way it handles. i started my some velvet blog.2 tumblr to post about some of my non-musical interests but i soon found i would resort back to the music since it’s mostly my life. and as i started posting music to my tumblr i would ask myself, should i post this to my wordpress blog or my tumblr. ultimately it came down to my being able to post stuff to tumblr almost immediately. no fuss no muss. so, for now that’s where i’ll be hanging with the occasional post here, where it all started in december 2004.

if you’ve yet to follow my musical hijinx on my tumblr, please follow me on somevelvetblog.2 tumblr here

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,915 other followers

